top of page
Search

CHANGES ARE COMING!!!

Hey Guys, James from 28:20 and 94:18 here. Today is not a Spark of Hope but rather I am here to inform you about the changes that will be happening to both clubs soon. Recently I had a chance to sit down and talk for a good 5 to 6 hours with a mentor of mine asking questions about ways I could make the clubs better. During this time I felt something tugging at my heart but I didn't know what it was tugging towards...yet.

I can't remember how it came up but my mentor mentioned using the clubs as a platform for a out reach to other teens. At first I kinda laughed like "Oh right like God will use me to reach other people my age?". Then I realized something, you know Sarah? Abraham's wife. God had told her that she would have a kid and she laughed at him, and you know what happened? She had a kid.

What started off as AOG book writing in 2015 has become a outreach for teens. From humble beginnings till now Christ has been the center of all Teams and Clubs and that will not change. However the structure and purpose will change. 28:20CW is now going to be fully dedicated to Creative Writing and Design. Whereas 94:18 is going to be our music and cinematography side.

Coming with these changes will be a need for staff and sponsors. If you would like to volunteer to help me run either of these sites please reach out and let me know, there may be a interview sheet that you will need to fill out. Also for sponsoring you can find us on Patreon under 94_18 Christian Studios or the link is https://www.patreon.com/9418studios.

By May 25th 2022, I am trying to get both clubs in full swing outreach. If anyone has a problem with this, I am sorry but this is where I feel that God is calling me to move both clubs.


Thank you, for your time

Sincerely

James Price

10 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

The Truth Beneath #3: Build Or Break?

"You're so mean!" "That sucks!" "You are so pointless!" People fight every day. It doesn't have to be with combat. It doesn't need to involve weapons. We all already have a weapon, built into ou

the Truth Beneath #2: FOR OUR GOOD

"Why, God?" We've all thought or said those words at least once. A relative's death, the loss of a soccer game, a friend who lies behind your back. It is almost natural to blame God. After all, he

The Truth Beneath #1: A Forever Gift

Hey 28:20! Most of you are probably familiar with me, but if you're not, my name is Felix and I am the head author for Team Black Wolves. This is the first of my new blog series, The Truth Beneath,

bottom of page